Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Welcome...

to the South Gloucestershire contact page.

  

Ethnic Minority and Traveller Achievement Service (EMTAS)

 
EMTAS provides support for schools, settings and other agencies in the areas of Black and Minority Ethnic (BME), English as an Additional Language (EAL) and Gypsy, Roma and Traveller (GRT) Education.
 
EMTAS provides support in developing culturally inclusive curricula.
 

 ​Service Leaflet 2013.doc

 

Ethnic Minority and Traveller Achievement Service

Tel: 01454 862620
Email: EMTAS@southglos.gov.uk
 

Postal Address

Integra

PO Box 300

Civic Centre

High Street

BRISTOL BS15 ODS


   
Eryl Daniels​Team Leader​Eryl.Daniels@southglos.gov.uk01454 863623​
Lisa Fletcher   ​Inclusion Support Worker ​Lisa.Fletcher2@Southglos.gov.uk01454 862620​
Lois Francis​Advisory Teacher​lois.francis@southglos.gov.uk01454 864023​
Marion Hughes​Advisory Teacher​marion.hughes@southglos.gov.uk01454 862621​
Jo McKean​Welfare Liaison Officer​Jo.McKean@southglos.gov.uk01454 862622​
Dominique Moore​Advisory Teacher​dominique.moore@southglos.gov.uk01454 864023​
Nicky Rice​Welfare Liaison Worker​nicky.rice@southglos.gov.uk01454 862622​